Exclusive & Preferred Vendors

EXCLUSIVE VENDORS

LIGHTING

Bentley Meeker, Lighting & Video:  212.722.3349 / www.bentleymeeker.com

SOUND & STAGING

Eastern Stage Productions, NY:  631.242.0044 / www.espnewyork.com

RENTAL EQUIPMENT

Party Rental Ltd: 201.727.4700 / www.partyrentalltd.com

KOSHER CATERING (ONLY IF REQUIRED)

RAM Caterers: 516.997.4000 / www.ramcaterers.com

INTERNET SERVICES

Transbeam:  212.631.8100 ext. 278 / www.transbeam.com

 

PREFERRED VENDORS

DECOR & DESIGN

Belle Fleur: 212.254.8703 / www.bellefleurny.com

Jes Gordon Proper Fun:  212.229.2165 / www.jesgordon.com

Konstantinos Floral Design & Decor Group: 718.434.3603 / www.louiskonstantinos.com

DRAPING

DAZIAN Creative Fabric Environments: 877.232.9426 / www.dazian.com

Drape Kings: 201.770.9950 / www.drapekings.com

FURNITURE RENTALS

designer8*: 201.254.8818 / www.designer8.com

CARPETING

Event Carpet: 800.776.8083 / www.eventcarpet.net

TENTING

Miller’s Premier Services: 800.247.7510 / www.millersrentals.com

ENTERTAINMENT

Hank Lane Music and Productions: 212.767.0600 / www.hanklane.com

On the Move: 212.229.1009 / www.onthemove.com

Total Entertainment: 212.684.0060 / www.totalentertainment.com

PHOTOGRAPHY & VIDEOGRAPHY

Brett Matthews Photography: 516.621.4242 / www.BrettMatthews.com

Natural Expressions NY: 212.616.5008 / www.naturalexpressionsny.com

Roey Yohai Photography: 917.796.3822 / www.roeyyohaiphotography.com

Arnold Brower Photography: 516.698.2807 / www.ArnoldBrower.com                                  Arnold’s work is prominently featured on our website 

VIRTUAL REALITY / VIDEOGRAPHY

Virtual Reality Networks: 347.681.9497 / www.VRNetworks.co

VIDEO 

Bentley Meeker, Lighting & Video:  212.722.3349 / www.bentleymeeker.com

GUEST ACCOMMODATIONS & REHEARSAL DINNERS

Langham Place, 400 5th Ave, New York, NY / 212.695.4005 / Newyork.langhamplacehotels.com

Refinery Hotel, 63 W 38th St, New York, NY / 646.664.0310 / Refineryhotelnewyork.com

Renaissance New York Midtown Hotel: 212.239.0014 / www.newyorkrenaissance.com

AFTER-PARTIES

McGettigan’s Bar & Restaurant: 212.913.0533 / www.mcgettigans.com


Gotham Hall St John's 11-22-11-4 (Large)
Gotham Hall St John's 11-22-11-4 (Large)
Margulese Mitzvah - -103
Margulese Mitzvah - -103
court square --101
court square --101
Blackberry --104
Blackberry --104
Seated Dinner 5
Seated Dinner 5
Evergreens & Penguins-108
Evergreens & Penguins-108
Fred Marcus Photography 037
Fred Marcus Photography 037
The most exquisite Manhattan locale to host your most special occasion, you’ll find Gotham Hall situated in the heart of New York City. As you pass through the filigree brass doors and step onto the inlaid marble floor, you immediately enter a world where style meets sophistication.

Continue the tour